CDQ Set To Drop New Album Titled “Ibile Mugabe”

Nigerian rapper CDQ is gearing up to release a new album titled Ibile Mugabe.

The album drops on the 16th of November and it features top Nigerian acts like; Davido, Wizkid, Reminisce, Phyno, Tiwa Savage and Mr Eazi. 

Check out the tracklist below and tell us which of the songs you’ll be looking forward to hearing.